Terms of Use Policy

Any use of the Internet resource kargopol.ru allowed only with the permission of the administrator.

Free use of material is permitted under the following conditions:

Themed online resources free right to publish materials kargopol.ru, presented in the following rss-time broadcasting.

Full-text materials belonging kargopol.ru, must be accompanied by a link to the web site in the form of kargopol.ru. Reference should be made available for indexing, located outside the tag noindex, do not use the attribute rel = "nofollow" in the link. You can use tematinogo anchor links.

Themed Internet sites, online media has the right to publish abridged free materials online resource kargopol.ru, comprising not more than 20% of the full-text version of a publication, and no more than 2 photos. Each such reprint must end with a link to the full-text version of an article on the internet resource kargopol.ru with the word "on", "details" or their equivalents, placed directly after the published material. Reference should be made available for indexing, located outside the tag noindex, do not use the attribute rel = "nofollow" in the link.

If playing is not allowed processing of the original lyrics. Reduction or rearrangement of parts of the material is allowed, but only to the extent that it does not lead to a distortion of its meaning. When using a digest media material shall processing thereof to the extent to which it leads to distortion of their meaning.

Prohibited any commercial use of materials online resource kargopol.ru without payment of rights to use:

-Transmission and reproduction of texts or fragments of articles in other ways other than those stated above. In particular, in e-mail or sms lists, forums, on intranet sites, and other non-public sites;

- Development of information on-line databases;

- Any commercial use of materials, including reproduction text articles or fragments thereof to commercial implementation permission to the specified materials.

menu

Условия использования материалов сайта.

Любое использование материалов интернет-ресурса kargopol.ru допускается только с разрешения администратора.

Бесплатное использование материалов сайта разрешено на следующих условиях:

Тематические интернет-ресурсы вправе бесплатно публиковать материалы сайта kargopol.ru, представленные в следующих rss-трансляциях.

Полнотекстовые материалы, принадлежащие kargopol.ru, должны сопровождаться прямой гиперссылкой на интернет-ресурс в виде kargopol.ru. Ссылка должна быть доступна для индексации, располагаться вне тегов noindex, запрещается использовать атрибут rel="nofollow" в ссылке. Допускается использование тематиного анкора ссылки.

Тематические интернет-узлы, интернет-СМИ вправе бесплатно публиковать сокращенные материалы интернет-ресурса kargopol.ru, содержащие в себе не более 20% полнотекстового варианта отдельной публикации и не более 2 фотографий. Каждая такая перепечатка должна оканчиваться прямой гиперссылкой на полнотекстовый вариант статьи на интернет-ресурсе kargopol.ru в виде слова “далее”, “подробнее” или их эквивалентов, размещенных непосредственно после публикуемого материала. Ссылка должна быть доступна для индексации, располагаться вне тегов noindex, запрещается использовать атрибут rel="nofollow" в ссылке.

При воспроизведении материалов не допускается переработка их оригинального текста. Сокращение или перекомпоновка частей материала допускается, но только в той мере, в какой это не приводит к искажению его смысла. При использовании в дайджестах прессы материалов не допускается их переработка в той мере, в какой она приводит к искажению их смысла.

Запрещается любое коммерческое использование материалов интернет-ресурса kargopol.ru без оплаты прав на использование:

- Передача и воспроизведение текстов статей или их фрагментов иными способами, кроме оговоренных выше. В том числе, в e-mail или sms рассылках, форумах, на интранет-сайтах и других непубличных узлах;

- Создание информационных интерактивных баз данных;

- Любое коммерческое использование материалов, в том числе, воспроизведение текстов статей или их фрагментов с целью коммерческой реализации права доступа к указанным материалам.

Навигация